from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
    
    
 
 
April | May | June | July | August | Playoffs
 
Playoffs
Thursday, July 28, 20226:30:00 PM  L Street Tavern at Pastoral
8:15:00 PM  Roza Lyons at Publico
Monday, August 1, 20226:30:00 PM  McCann/Joyce Club at Fat Baby N Street
6:45:00 PM  Southside Tavern at Shannon Tavern
8:00:00 PM  Telegraph Hill at Handdukies N Street
8:15:00 PM  PowTown at Broadway Brew Crew
Tuesday, August 2, 20226:30:00 PM  Silkworms at La Familia
8:00:00 PM  Big Ballers at Sperrys Liquors
Wednesday, August 3, 20227:00:00 PM  PowTown at Publico
8:30:00 PM  Loco Pirates at MJS
Thursday, August 4, 20227:00:00 PM  L Street Tavern at Sperrys Liquors
8:45:00 PM  Handdukies at Fat Baby
Monday, August 8, 20226:45:00 PM  Shannon Tavern at La Familia N Street
7:00:00 PM  Fat Baby at Handdukies
8:15:00 PM  Publico at PowTown N Street
8:45:00 PM  Fumanji at Pat Simpson Club
Tuesday, August 9, 20227:00:00 PM  Sperrys Liquors at L Street Tavern N Street
7:15:00 PM  Playwright Shamrocks at STATS Sluggers
8:15:00 PM  La Familia at Shannon Tavern N Street
8:45:00 PM  MJS at Loco Pirates "B" rules
Wednesday, August 10, 20227:15:00 PM  Pat Simpson Club at Fumanji "B" rules
8:45:00 PM  STATS Sluggers at Playwright Shamrocks "B" rules
Thursday, August 11, 20228:30:00 PM  PowTown at Publico
Monday, August 15, 20227:00:00 PM  La Familia at Sperrys Liquors
8:30:00 PM  Handdukies at Publico
Tuesday, August 16, 20227:00:00 PM  Publico at Handdukies
7:30:00 PM  Sperrys Liquors at La Familia N Street
8:30:00 PM  Playwright Shamrocks at STATS Sluggers
Wednesday, August 17, 20227:00:00 PM  La Familia at Sperrys Liquors N Street
7:30:00 PM  MJS at STATS Sluggers
8:30:00 PM  Handdukies at Publico N Street
Thursday, August 18, 20227:30:00 PM  Lincoln Tavern at Fumanji B rules
9:00:00 PM  STATS Sluggers at MJS B rules
Tuesday, August 23, 20227:00:00 PM  MJS at STATS Sluggers
8:30:00 PM  Fumanji at Lincoln Tavern
Wednesday, August 24, 20227:00:00 PM  Publico at Handdukies
8:30:00 PM  Sperrys Liquors at La Familia
Thursday, August 25, 20227:00:00 PM  Handdukies at Publico
Monday, August 29, 20226:30:00 PM  La Familia at Sperrys Liquors
8:00:00 PM  Lincoln Tavern at Fumanji "B" (cont)
8:30:00 PM  Fumanji at Lincoln Tavern
10:15:00 PM  Fumanji at Lincoln Tavern (gm1 cont)
Tuesday, August 30, 20226:30:00 PM  La Familia at Publico
8:30:00 PM  MJS at Lincoln Tavern
Wednesday, September 7, 20226:30:00 PM  MJS at Lincoln Tavern (cont)
6:30:00 PM  Publico at La Familia continuation
7:15:00 PM  La Familia at Publico
8:45:00 PM  Lincoln Tavern at MJS "B" (cont)

 
Website created by Mark Senna