from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
1.7/2/1981Ed BonanoOld TowneOld Harbor news story
2.6/11/1998Mark SennaSidwalk CafeSullivan's Pub10-0news story
3.7/2/1998John Gregorio & Charlie JoyceSam Moran ClubHub Video23-0news story
4.8/19/2000Tommy McGrathSidewalk CafeMolly Darcy's6-0news story
5.8/20/2000Mark SennaSidewalk CafeSam Moran Club1-0news story
6.6/24/2004Nick KleimolaIl Giardino CafeAnchors9-0news story
7.6/21/2010Joey VenutiThe PlaywrightL St Tavern5-0news story
7.6/4/2019Mike AraujoTelegraph HillSilkworms16-0 
8.5/31/2022Nick FrenchMJSPlaywright Shamrocks0-0 
8.7/11/2022Rafael RamosLincoln TavernFumanji2-1 

Note: this list of no-hitters was compiled by researching all of the available news articles through our lookback section of the site. It's pretty certain that there were additional no-hitters thrown over the years but the list above are the ones that we have documented proof. If you know of another and have documents/scorebook to back it up, then please email us at so we can give proper credit and include it in our list.

Website created by Mark Senna