from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
    
    
 
April | May | June | July | August | Playoffs
 
August
Tuesday, August 16, 2022Playwright Shamrocks  2 at STATS Sluggers  9
Sperrys Liquors  21 at La Familia  19
Publico  13 at Handdukies  1
Monday, August 15, 2022Handdukies  11 at Publico  8
La Familia  10 at Sperrys Liquors  9
Thursday, August 11, 2022PowTown  1 at Publico  18
Wednesday, August 10, 2022STATS Sluggers  11 at Playwright Shamrocks  12
Pat Simpson Club  4 at Fumanji  6
Tuesday, August 9, 2022MJS  6 at Loco Pirates  2
La Familia  16 at Shannon Tavern  13
Playwright Shamrocks  3 at STATS Sluggers  6
Sperrys Liquors  14 at L Street Tavern  11
Monday, August 8, 2022Fumanji  13 at Pat Simpson Club  3
Publico  22 at PowTown  7
Fat Baby  4 at Handdukies  9
Shannon Tavern  2 at La Familia  8
Thursday, August 4, 2022Handdukies  24 at Fat Baby  23
L Street Tavern  13 at Sperrys Liquors  14
Wednesday, August 3, 2022Loco Pirates  5 at MJS  8
PowTown  7 at Publico  4
Tuesday, August 2, 2022Big Ballers  9 at Sperrys Liquors  18
Silkworms  4 at La Familia  23
Monday, August 1, 2022PowTown  19 at Broadway Brew Crew  17
Telegraph Hill  11 at Handdukies  12
Southside Tavern  12 at Shannon Tavern  13
McCann/Joyce Club  7 at Fat Baby  8

 
Website created by Mark Senna