from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
-
    
Rob Rogers
    
Ryan Cox
 
April | May | June | July | August | Playoffs
 
May
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Pat Simpson Club  9 at STATS Sluggers  20
The Playwright  5 at Roza Lyons  9
Tuesday, May 30, 2017Harp & Bard  6 at Thirst  7
Southside Tavern  7 at VK's Club  8
Handdukies  20 at VMT  11
Wednesday, May 24, 2017The Kekambas  16 at The Banshee  15
Lincoln Tavern  1 at Southside Tavern  13
Tuesday, May 23, 2017Harp & Bard  4 at Elevated Realty  5
Loco Pirates  16 at VK's Club  4
Pat Simpson Club  5 at Thirst  4
Thursday, May 18, 2017Team Cookout  15 at The Banshee  18
Handdukies  16 at The Kekambas  17
Roza Lyons  24 at Pitches Get Hit  9
Wednesday, May 17, 2017The Playwright  5 at Village Pizza  10
Southside Tavern  11 at Elevated Realty  10
Tuesday, May 16, 2017Junction Yard Goats  8 at Colt Recycling  4
Lincoln Tavern  17 at Pat Simpson Club  5
Harp & Bard  3 at Loco Pirates  6
Thursday, May 11, 2017VMT  8 at Pitches Get Hit  7
Team Cookout  3 at Handdukies  15
The Kekambas  5 at The Playwright  1
Wednesday, May 10, 2017Silkworms  4 at Roza Lyons  16
STATS Sluggers  0 at Southside Tavern  8
Tuesday, May 09, 2017Colt Recycling  10 at The Banshee  16
Harp & Bard  10 at Lincoln Tavern  11
Junction Yard Goats  7 at Village Pizza  0
Monday, May 08, 2017Pat Simpson Club  17 at VK's Club  7
Loco Pirates  15 at Elevated Realty  11
Thursday, May 04, 2017The Playwright  1 at Pat Simpson Club  17
STATS Sluggers  15 at Harp & Bard  13
VK's Club  11 at The Banshee  6
Wednesday, May 03, 2017Handdukies  8 at Lincoln Tavern  22
The Kekambas  9 at Loco Pirates  10
Tuesday, May 02, 2017Junction Yard Goats  1 at City Tap House  9
Pitches Get Hit  7 at Silkworms  12
Colt Recycling  9 at Team Cookout  4
Monday, May 01, 2017VMT  25 at Roza Lyons  5
Thirst  6 at Southside Tavern  16

 
Website created by Mark Senna